OUR STAFF

Myrna Alvarado

Part-Time Director of the Youth Advisory Board

malvarado@ntarupt.org

Dr. Nina Bates

Director of Programs

nbates@ntarupt.org

Darius Buggs

Education Coordinator

dbuggs@ntarupt.org

Joanna Gamez

Director of Marketing

jgamez@ntarupt.org

Terry Greenberg

Founder & CEO

tggreenberg@ntarupt.org

Jenifer Hernandez

Educator

jhernandez@ntarupt.org

Nelly Lugo

Community Educator

nlugo@ntarupt.org

Susan Pierce

Administrator Assistant

spierce@ntarupt.org

Cieria Poland

COMMUNITY EDUCATOR

cpoland@ntarupt.org

Tia Rice

Project Coordinator for TFYH Initiative

trice@ntarupt.org

Claire Upham

Bookkeeper

cupham@ntarupt.org

Erica Wilson

Educator

ewilson@ntarupt.org